Hue University Of Medicine and Pharmacy

Lectures/Assistant lecturers

No.

Departments/Faculties (Assistant) Lecturers

1

Department of Orthopedic and Vascular Surgery

Assoc. Prof Le Nghi Thanh Nhan, MD, PhD
Email:
P. Email:
Mobile:
+84 0914026597
Le Hong Phuc, MD, MSc
Email:
P. Email:
Mobile:
+84 935781357
Ho Duy Binh, MD, PhD
Email:
P. Email:
Mobile:
+84 914078171

2

Department of Otolaryngology include Pediatric Otolaryngology

Phan Van Dung, MD, MSc
Email:
P. Email:
bsdungtmhhue@yahoo.com
Mobile:
+84 913490128
Assoc. Prof Dang Thanh, MD, PhD
Email:
P. Email:
Mobile:
+84 914079156
Assoc. Prof Le Thanh Thai, MD, PhD
Email:
P. Email:
Mobile:
+84 914156248

3

Department of Infertility
Development Endocrinology
Department of Gynecology

Assoc. Prof Nguyen Vu Quoc Huy, MD, PhD
Email:
P. Email:
 
Mobile:
+84 914066755
Assoc. Prof Le Minh Tam, MD, PhD
Email:
leminhtam@huemed-univ.edu.vn
P. Email:
leminhtam.vn@gmail.com
Mobile:
+84 989228779
Tran Manh Linh, MD, MSc
Email:
tmlinh@huemed-univ.edu.vn
P. Email:
 
Mobile:
+84 978024930
Vo Van Khoa, MD, MSc
Email:
vvkhoa@huemed-univ.edu.vn
P. Email:
vankhoa.hsv@gmail.com
Mobile:
+84 903522330
Vo Van Duc, MD, MSc
Email:
vvduc@huemed-univ.edu.vn
P. Email:
vovanduchue@gmail.com
Mobile:
+84 913410690

4

Department of Oncology

Nguyen Van Cau, MD
Email:
caunguyen@huemed-univ.edu.vn
P. Email:
 
Mobile:
+84 9065014565
Nguyen Tran Thuc Huan, MD, MSc
Email:
ntthuan.ub@huemed-univ.edu.vn
P. Email:
drthuchuanonco@yahoo.com.vn
Mobile:
+84 934928811
Ho Xuan Dung, MD
Email:
hxdung@huemed-univ.edu.vn
P. Email:
xuandung59@gmail.com
Mobile:
+84 982558945

5

Department of Obstetrics

Assoc. Prof Truong Quang Vinh, MD, PhD
Email:
tqvinh@huemed-univ.edu.vn
P. Email:
vinhbms@yahoo.com.vn
Mobile:
+84 905102232
Tran Manh Linh, MD, MSc
Email:
tmlinh@huemed-univ.edu.vn
P. Email:
 
Mobile:
+84 978024930
Vo Van Khoa, MD, MSc
Email:
vvkhoa@huemed-univ.edu.vn
P. Email:
vankhoa.hsv@gmail.com
Mobile:
+84 903522330
Vo Van Duc, MD, MSc
Email:
vvduc@huemed-univ.edu.vn
P. Email:
vovanduchue@gmail.com
Mobile:
+84 913410690

6

Department of Surgical Neurology

Nguyen Thanh Minh, MD, MSc
Email:
ntminh.ngoai@huemed-univ.edu.vn
P. Email:
thanhminh.hue@gmail.com
Mobile:
+84 1279601957
Tran Duc Duy Tri, MD, MSc
Email:
tddtri@huemed-univ.edu.vn
P. Email:
tritranduc8485@yahoo.com.vn
Mobile:
+84 979041238

7

Department of Internal Medicine - Endocrinology and Metabolism

Assoc. Prof Le Van An, MD, PhD
Email:
lvandd@huemed-univ.edu.vn
P. Email:
levanan1960@yahoo.com.vn
Mobile:
+84 914026597
Professor Nguyen Hai Thuy, MD, PhD
Email:
nhthuy@huemed-univ.edu.vn
P. Email:
nhthuy52@gmail.com
Mobile:
+84 903574457
Nguyen Thi Nga, MD
Email:
ntnga@huemed-univ.edu.vn
P. Email:
kimnga.nguyen92@gmail.com
Mobile:
+84 1646518016
Vo Thi Minh Duc, MD, MSc
Email:
vtmduc@huemed-univ.edu.vn
P. Email:
vothiminhduc48@gmail.com
Mobile:
+84 1282636158

8

Department of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Diseases

Professor Huynh Van Minh, MD, PhD
Email:
hvminh@huemed-univ.edu.vn
P. Email:
dr.hvminh@gmail.com
Mobile:
+84 914062226
Assoc. Prof Nguyen Anh Vu, MD, PhD
Email:
hvminh@huemed-univ.edu.vn
P. Email:
bsnguyenanhvu@gmail.com
Mobile:
+84 913420516
Assoc. Prof Hoang Anh Tien, MD, PhD
Email:
hatien@huemed-univ.edu.vn
P. Email:
bsanhtien@gmail.com
Mobile:
+84 916106336
Le Phuoc Hoang, MD
Email:
lphoang@huemed-univ.edu.vn
P. Email:
lphoangvn@gmail.com
Mobile:
+84 988090999
Doan Khanh Hung, MD, MSc
Email:
 
P. Email:
doanhung1289@gmail.com
Mobile:
+84 947506403
Nguyen Vu Phong, MD
Email:
nvphong@huemed-univ.edu.vn
P. Email:
nguyenvuphong.hmp@gmail.com
Mobile:
+84 906558605

9

Department of Parasitology

Assoc. Prof Ton Nu Phuong Anh, MD, PhD
Email:
tnpanh@huemed-univ.edu.vn
P. Email:
tonnuphuonganh@gmail.com
Mobile:
+84 914904050
Ngo Thi Minh Chau, MD, PhD
Email:
ntmchau@huemed-univ.edu.vn
P. Email:
 
Mobile:
 

10

Center of Emergency and Stroke

Duong Phuc Thai, MD
Email:
dpthai@huemed-univ.edu.vn
P. Email:
thaiduongmd@gmail.com
Mobile:
+84 1202755127
Nguyen Khanh Huy, MD
Email:
nkhuy@huemed-univ.edu.vn
P. Email:
huynguyenkhanh@yahoo.com
Mobile:
+84 986854623
Nguyen Thanh Luan, MD
Email:
ntluan@huemed-univ.edu.vn
P. Email:
drluan192@gmail.com
Mobile:
+84 1679484757

11

Faculty of Pharmacy

Vo Thi Hong Phuong, BSc, MSc
Email:
vthphuong@huemed-univ.edu.vn
P. Email:
hongphuong1311@yahoo.com.vn
Mobile:
+84 91 799 1222
Ngo Thi Kim Cuc, BSc
Email:
ntkcuc@huemed-univ.edu.vn
P. Email:
ngothikimcuc2310@gmail.com
Mobile:
+84 121 932 9656

12

Department of Cell Biology - Embryology, Histology

Nguyen Phuong Thao Tien, MD, MSc
Email:
npttien@huemed-univ.edu.vn
P. Email:
npthaotien@gmail.com
Mobile:
+84 905511761
Vo Thi Hanh Thao, MD
Email:
vththao@huemed-univ.edu.vn
P. Email:
hanhthaov@gmail.com
Mobile:
+84 935111196
Tran Anh Hung, MSc
Email:
tahung@huemed-univ.edu.vn
P. Email:
anhhungdhyd@gmail.com
Mobile:
+84 90511103
Nguyen Thanh Tung, PhD
Email:
nttung@huemed-univ.edu.vn
P. Email:
tung.biotech@gmail.com
Mobile:
+84 90580373

13

Department of Pediatric in General and Metabolic Diseases

Assoc. Prof Phan Hung Viet, MD, PhD
Email:
phviet@huemed-univ.edu.vn
P. Email:
drviet168@gmail.com
Mobile:
+84 983102064
Assoc. Prof Ton Nu Van Anh, MD, PhD
Email:
tonnuvananh@huemed-univ.edu.vn
P. Email:
vananhtonnu@gmail.com
Mobile:
+84 982066063
Assoc. Prof Bui Binh Bao Son, MD, PhD
Email:
bbbson@huemed-univ.edu.vn
P. Email:
buibinhbaoson@gmail.com
Mobile:
+84 903503368

14

Department of Microbiology

Assoc. Prof Le Van An, MD, PhD
Email:
lvanvs@huemed-univ.edu.vn
P. Email:
levanan.hump@gmail.com
Mobile:
 
Assoc. Prof Ngo Viet Quynh Tram, MD, PhD
Email:
nvqtram@huemed-univ.edu.vn
P. Email:
qtramnv@gmail.com
Mobile:
 
Nguyen Hoang Bach, PhD
Email:
nhbach@huemed-univ.edu.vn
P. Email:
jtbach2010@gmail.com
Mobile:
+84 983303187

15

Pathology

Assoc. Prof Dang Cong Thuan, MD, PhD
Email:
dcthuan@huemed-univ.edu.vn
P. Email:
thuandangcong@gmail.com
Mobile:
+84 913427196
Nguyen Tran Bao Song, MD
Email:
ntbsong@huemed-univ.edu.vn
P. Email:
nguyentranbaosong@gmail.com
Mobile:
+84 1282775767

16

Medical Simulation Center- Nursing Lab - Injections, Taking Vital Signs, Fracture mobilisation

Ho Duy Binh, MD, PhD
Email:
hdbinh@huemed-univ.edu.vn
P. Email:
 
Mobile:
 
Duong Thi Ngoc Lan, MD, MSc
Email:
dtnlan@huemed-univ.edu.vn
P. Email:
duongngoclan80@yahoo.com.vn
Mobile:
+84 903572535
Dao Nguyen Dieu Trang, MD, MSc
Email:
dndtrang@huemed-univ.edu.vn
P. Email:
daonguyendieutrang73@gmail.com
Mobile:
+84 8498907736

17

Medical Simulation Center- Nursing Lab - CPR, ACLS

Assoc. Prof Le Van An, MD, PhD
Email:
lvandd@huemed-univ.edu.vn
P. Email:
 
Mobile:
 
Nguyen Thi Minh Thanh, MD, MSc
Email:
ntmthanh@huemed-univ.edu.vn
P. Email:
minhthanhnt88@gmail.com
Mobile:
+84 98843512
Vo Thi Diem Binh, MD
Email:
vtdbinh@huemed-univ.edu.vn
P. Email:
diembinh0308@gmail.com
Mobile:
+84 944969376

18

Department of Anatomy

Nguyen Sanh Tung, MD, PhD
Email:
nstung@huemed-univ.edu.vn
P. Email:
tungbyh@gmail.com
Mobile:
 
Nguyen Huu Tri, MD, PhD
Email:
trihuunguyen@huemed-univ.edu.vn
P. Email:
tridhy@yahoo.com
Mobile:
 

19

Thuong Lo CHC
Hoai Thị Di, MD
Email:
tytthuonglo@gmail.com
Mobile:
+84 946876219
Thuong Nhat CHC
Đinh Van Phong, MD
Email:
tyttnhat.bvndong@thuathienhue.gov.vn
Mobile:
+84 1685486092
Thuong Long CHC
Pham Xuan Su, MD
Email:
tramytethuonglong@gmail.com
Mobile:
+84 972503875
Thuong Quang CHC
Ho Van Nghenh, MD
Email:
hovannghenh1974@gmail.com
Mobile:
+84 971427225
Huong Huu CHC
Nguyen Văn Cau, MD
Email:
bsnguyenvancau@gmail.com
Mobile:
+84 977089747

20

Nam Dong District Hospital

Ho Thu, MD
Email:
hothubv@gmail.com
Mobile:
 
Vo Phi Long, MD
Email:
vophilongbv@gmail.com
Mobile:
+84 1652697757

21

Seminar (Forensic Autospy)

Le Trong Lan, MD, MSc
Email:
ltlan@huemed-univ.edu.vn
P. Email:
 
Mobile:
+84 914002405
Nguyen Tran Bao Song, MD
Email:
ntbsong@huemed-univ.edu.vn
P. Email:
nguyentranbaosong@gmail.com
Mobile:
+84 1282775767
Announcements